Website Manager

Gretna Flag & Tackle Football

and Cheer (GYSF)

Gretna Flag & Tackle Football and Cheer (GYSF)

GYSF Scholarships

GYSF is proud to offer 2 - $1000 Scholarships for Graduating Seniors that have participated in the GYSF program. Please see your counselor for more information. 

2023 Winners: 
Joe Roll, Riley Egenberger, Blayke Moore, Brayden Moore, Ethan Stuhr, Braylen Muhle

Past Winners:

Dylan Siemers, Mick Huber, Brady Burkart, Will Hoellen (2022)
Creed Leathers & Trevor Marshall (2021)
Ben Jacobson, TJ Huber & Jack Larchick (2020)
Luke Pinkall and Quinn Mason (2019)
Mason Clobes & Johnathan Jonas (2018)
Erick Simmons & Tom Kienow (2017)
Paul Bonn, Justin Hines and Jared Samuelson (2016)
Trent Jeary & Alec Alvarez (2015)
Austin Keller & Jeff Glassburner (2014)
Tanner Evans & Trevor Leiting (2013)
Bridger Schwasinger & Nathan Hubert (2012)
Tanner Miller (2011)
Nolan Samuelson (2010)

Copyright © 2023 Gretna Youth Sports Foundation  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In