Website Manager

Gretna Flag & Tackle Football and Cheer (GYSF)

Gretna Youth Sports Foundation Board Members

2024 Executive Board / Members

President:  Chad Rowley

Vice President: Dustin Moore
Vice President: Jeremy Porter

Secretary: Ashlie Bresette
Treasurer:  Tyler Smith
Advisor/Coordinator: Nikki Howell
Advisor: Paul Jacobson

Board Members:
Mandi Matlock
Charlie Wilburn
Rachel Porter
Adam Ives
Adam Brennfoerder
Justin Heinsen

Member At Large:  Chuck Halbur

Alumni Members:
Mark Simmons
Nicki Simmons
Tim Heesacker
Brad Fruhling
Jeff Meadows
Derek Leathers
Julie Beck
Beth Craig
Mel Flores
Chad Muhle
Stacey Beyer
LeJay Jones

Contact Us

Interested in volunteering your time or have questions...

   [email protected]

                [email protected]

Annual Meeting

The GYSF Annual Meeting is the First Tuesday of April.

2025 - Annual Meeting, Tuesday, April 1 @ 6pm - Location TBD
2024 - Annual Meeting, Tuesday, April 2 @ 6pm @ Turtle Doves 706 W Angus
Copyright © 2024 Gretna Youth Sports Foundation  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In